socialsin Profile Information

Just a kid with a hope for social peace.
Age 27 From Chicago, Illinois - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a woman with goals and a free spirit. I love to stay busy and keep moving. I'm in school and I work during the day. Other than that I'm just looking for a guy I can rely on, one that will be supportive of all the random things I love to do. I don't need commitment for the rest of someone's life, but I can't stand when people are flakey. I can be shy, but once I'm comfortable around someone, I'm the exact opposite.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Other
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Other
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Student
My Job Title Is  
barista
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Dark, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Reserved, Shy, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cooking, Dancing, Internet, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A picnic or something thoughtful.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Obscure, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Agnostic
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To live in a tree house with a pet micro pig and a small garden, living simply and happily.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
bones, adventure time, or netflix documentaries.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Romance, Documentary, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
alice in wonderland, donnie darko, and wrist cutters a love story
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Ambient, Electronic, Industrial, New age, Reggae, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
the used, coco rosie, and the violent femmes
When I Read, I Always Read  
Erotica, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Poetry, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
alice down the rabbit hole, anne rice's vampires
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Relaxing with friends and music.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Good Looks, Intelligence, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
Some one who will be there for me and be supportive.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date
Close