beccaDem4life Profile Information

All About Dating Democrat!
Age 51 From Rockville, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm single, no kids, and a committed Democrat. I'm tired of meeting conservative men and thought this might be a good way to get rid of those Trump supporters. Please say hello!
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
ESOL Teacher
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Playing Cards, Gambling, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
That is tough as it kind of depends on the person I'm with but I know it includes a lot of good conversation and is intellectually stimulating while still light and fun.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
to REALLY learn the tango.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
to be as multifaceted and as well-traveled as possible while still looking young and/or healthy. :p
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
GoT, Breaking Bad, The Big Bang Theory
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Martian and there are too many other from which to choose. I love Star Wars.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Political, Reference, Poetry, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
To Kill a Mockingbird, Eat, Pray, Love (don't hate), and some other classic
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I don't know how to answer this but some things I normally find fun are: reading, talking, dancing (blues, swing, or country), socializing, mingling, good cocktails, eating crabs, volunteering, hiking, biking, TRAVELING, water sports, watching sports, relaxing with animals - all the normal things.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for someone who is SMART and attractive. I really like nice teeth and smiles. A personality can really make someone attractive as long as they are neat/well groomed.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close