Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

BobbieA Profile Information

Shared Values Search!
Age 52 From Wenatchee, Washington - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Looking for someone to share life with and enjoy the fruits of our labors!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Finance / Trading
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee or lunch near a park near by for a walk afterwards if it is going well.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
snorkeling, zip line, kayaking,
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To be self sufficient yet find that person that I can share the future with that enjoys some of the same things with but that has interests of their own so that time appart is enjoyed by both.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Playing Games for fun, board games, card games, outdoor activities. Anything to get people to interact with others without an electronic device.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Self Confident without arrogance, politeness, good listener and communicator, a great sense of humor that is not at other's expense.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Doesnt Matter