Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

BrightEyes02Blu Profile Information

Looking for love & a liberal in NC
Age 57 From Durham, North Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Associate Director, Mktg Communications
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Family, Learning, Movies, Music, Reading, Theater, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting for a drink after work and taking a walk downtown.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I've been skydiving. Now I want to go parasailing - someplace exotic and beautiful.

I love to travel. Some of my favorite destinations include: Barcelona, Amalfi Coast, Dublin, London, Tuscany, Cozumel, San Fran, Chicago, Vancouver, Mallorca, Thousand Islands, Lake Mohonk, and Kure beach.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To live every day as if it were my last. To make an impact - personally and professionally. To be remembered as someone who made a difference in the lives I've touched.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance, Pop, Rock, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, News
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Listening to live music is my favorite way to relax (whether it’s Spring or George Winston); reading is my favorite way to spoil myself (everything from Hemingway to James Patterson); while traveling (locally or abroad) is my favorite way to spend free time.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
Ideally I am looking for a man who is playful, treats others with genuine kindness, enjoys live music, loves to travel and he knows how to have honest discussions with the people that matter in his life. Every once in a while, he might give a little of his time to help others. He’s self-assured, but not self-absorbed.

I’ve been divorced for 10+ years, and I’ve spent a lot of time working, dating and traveling. I’m looking for a monogamous, long-term relationship. (This doesn't mean I'm anxious to get married.) I'd like to meet someone who is also ready for a meaningful commitment with a partner. Potentially a companion for life, or at least for a very long road trip. I am not interested in meeting separated or newly divorced men.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed